Madcon – Don’t Worry feat. Ray Dalton

«Don’t Worry» is a song by Norwegian urban duo Madcon featuring vocals from American singer and songwriter Ray Dalton. It was written by Teddy Sky, Johnny Powers Severin and Madcon and was released in Norway as a digital download on 20 February 2015. The song has peaked at number 4 on the Norwegian Singles Chart and has reached Top 10 in several countries.

× Cuéntanos en que te podemos asistir...