Little Sea – Change for Love

Little Sea are an Australian pop-rock band formed in late 2013, signed to Sony Music Australia. Based in Sydney, Australia, the band consists of Andy Butler (lead vocals, guitar), Oliver Kirby (guitar), Dylan Clark (bass, piano), and Leighton Cauchi (drums)

The group formed when Andrew Butler and Leighton Cauchi met through mutual friends and played in a progressive metal band. They later formed a new band and were joined by Oliver Kirby in late 2013 and starting posting covers on YouTube. Dylan Clark completed the line-up in February 2014.

× Cuéntanos en que te podemos asistir...